The Future By Dunsin Oyekan Ft. Naomi Raine, Sheldon Bangera, Matt Marvane & Joseph Espinoza

 The Great Commission - Dunsin Oyekan

Renowned Nigerian gospel artist, Dunsin Oyekan, has once again captivated global audiences with his latest composition, "The Future." This song features exceptional vocalists such as Naomi Raine, Sheldon Bangera, Matt Laverne, and Joseph Espinoza, this song is a powerful anthem of faith, urging listeners to embrace the future with unwavering optimism and purpose.

"The Future" is a track from Oyekan's latest album, "The Great Commission," which aims to redefine worship and ignite inspiration among believers worldwide. Oyekan, known for his profound lyrics and distinctive musical style, continually pushes boundaries and shatters barriers through his artistic expression.

The official live music video of the song, released simultaneously with the track, skillfully captures the raw emotion and electrifying energy of Oyekan's live performances, showcasing the unity and enthusiasm of the talented artists involved.

Watch Video & Download Audio Below;

Stream & Download Audio Below; 



Post a Comment

Please show support and encouragement by leaving your comments and views.

To Contact Gospel Hotspot
News/Music/Video/Event /Tip Off/ Advert

Previous Post Next Post