[Album] Victory Dance By Peterson Okopi

 Victory Dance - Peterson Okopi

Multiple Award-winning gospel music minister, worshipper and recording artiste; Peterson Okopi is out with a brand new album titled "Victory Dance" with the video of one of the Focus tracks; Ready For Jesus.

"Victory Dance" which is Peterson Okopi's second album was recorded live at two different worship events in Lagos Nigeria.

The first Live recording was in February 2021 at Opium studio in Lagos Nigeria where songs like "Talo Nsoro", "Iba", Not A Scam, Burn and others were recorded.

The second recording was at "The Peterson Experience" Lagos, where songs like "We Hail", "Ready for Jesus" and "Victory Dance" which happens to be the title of the album were recorded.

The Victory Dance album is a 19-track album fully loaded with sounds that carry God's divine presence and guaranteed to minister healing and life to every area of our lives.

The music minister described the album as an embodiment of his journey from Scars to Victory. Okopi took time to explain how the album was his personal life experiences, his response to those experiences and finally the victory obtained at the end of his experience.

Peterson Okopi has no doubt that this album will resonate with millions of his audience who had one personal experience or the other in their individual walk with God, and also for those who are trying to find their path in life. He believes that God took him through this route so that he could become a beam of hope for many who are either battling with their own scars or struggling to find a suitable response that will activate their victory.

This Victory Dance album is nothing but Peterson Okopi's gift to the body of Christ and to humanity. Every single song on the album is a story, a response, a celebration of victory. Anyone can find his or her place in this album. This album will definitely set you out on a journey, give you an experience and ultimately get you into intimate fellowship with the Father.

The Album was mixed and mastered by Roland Archy Joel and assisted by Oluwatosin of ProNextune.

"Victory Dance" album is Peterson Okopi's second album under the imprints of TWC Records.

Below is the tracklist;

1) We Hail
2) We lay our crown
3) El Elyon
4) Burn
5) Idi Ebube
6) Nara Ekele (Osuba Remix) ft Chioma Jesus
7) Illuminated Me
8) My Scars
9) Down On My Knees
10) Halle
11) Victory Dance
12) Ready For Jesus
13) Not A Scam ( Studio Version)
14) Talo N' Soro
15) Iba
16) Worshippper Within Me
17) Not A Scam (Live)
18) Carry Your Name
19) Jesus Is Making A Name




Watch 'Ready For Jesus' Video Below;

Post a Comment

Please show support and encouragement by leaving your comments and views.

To Contact Gospel Hotspot
News/Music/Video/Event /Tip Off/ Advert
Email: iGospelHotspot@gmail.com

Previous Post Next Post