[ALBUM] Sounds Of Revival By Dr. Ugonma

 Sounds Of Revival - Dr. Ugonma

Sensational gospel music singer Dr. Ugonma is out with a new album titled Sounds Of Revival; an 11-track album that features world-renowned worship leader Sinach on the first track “We Bow To You”.

The album also has the creative input and amazing vocals of Peterson Okopi on the 8th track titled Transformation.

Sounds of Revival lives up to its name as the songs on the album are loaded with insights into the gospel and the fire of revival. 

Tracklist – Sounds Of Revival

1. We Bow to You ft. Sinach
2. I See Glory
3. Revival
4. Yesterday
5. You and I
6. Deeper
7. Enough
8. Transformation
9. Jesus
10. Victory
11. Obago


Post a Comment

Please show support and encouragement by leaving your comments and views.

To Contact Gospel Hotspot
News/Music/Video/Event /Tip Off/ Advert
Email: iGospelHotspot@gmail.com

Previous Post Next Post