Aghogho Unveils Tracklist Of Her Highly Anticipated Sophomore Album "Than Before"

 Aghogho - Than Before (Album)

Abuja-based Gospel and inspirational music artist, singer, and songwriter, Aghogho, known for her exceptional and soulful sound is set to release her sophomore album.

Over time, she has captivated audiences and music lovers with her unique blend of different genres making her one of the most exciting artists to watch out for in the music industry today.

Her consistency has earned her several awards and nomination from reputable national and international organizations.

Aghogho's highly anticipated new album will be released on February 5th across digital streaming platforms. The album features 13 beautifully written and produced tracks that showcase her versatility and creativity as a musician.


On this album, Aghogho collaborated with some of the biggest names in the industry, including Neon Adejo the Eze Ebube crooner, singing sensation and vocalist Glowreeyah, Isabella Melodies the Omeriwo crooner, award-winning Christian disc jockey DJ Ernesty, and PV Idemudia, to bring the vision for the album to life.

This album promises to be a soulful and uplifting experience for listeners, as Aghogho showcases her musical prowess and shares her message of hope and inspiration. Fans can expect to hear a fusion of different genres all delivered with Aghogho's signature soulful sound. Check out the tracklist below.


  1. More
  2. Than Before
  3. At Your Feet
  4. Everything
  5. Great Is Your Faithfulness ft Neon Adejo
  6. You Are God
  7. I Have Overcome
  8. I stand In Awe Of You ft Glowreeyah Braimah
  9. Open book
  10. Safe
  11. Imela ft Isabella Melodies
  12. Ogigiri ft DJ Ernesty
  13. More (Reprise) ft PV Idemudia

Be sure to pre-order Aghogho's new album now, and be among the first to experience this musical masterpiece!


Post a Comment

Please show support and encouragement by leaving your comments and views.

To Contact Gospel Hotspot
News/Music/Video/Event /Tip Off/ Advert

Previous Post Next Post