[ALBUM] Always By Chris Tomlin

 Always – Chris Tomlin

Grammy-Award winning artist Chris Tomlin releases his seventeenth album, a new full-length worship project titled 'ALWAYS'.

The album contains 13-tracks all of which were co-written by Chris, except for the beloved classic by Keith Green, “Oh Lord, You’re Beautiful.” The title-track “Always,” the album’s first single, is a nod to Hebrews 13:8, “Jesus is the same yesterday, today and forever.” Featured guests on ALWAYS include Elevation Worship, Steffany Gretzinger, and Brandon Lake. The project was produced by Ben Glover, Jeff Sojka, Bryan Fowler, Ed Cash, Jonathan Smith and Dave Haywood of Lady A co-produced “The Answer.”

Chris recently celebrated the upcoming release of ALWAYS with his label Capitol Christian Music Group where he was surprised with a presentation marking 12 million in career global album equivalents coming off the heels of the success of Chris’ #1 debuting album Chris Tomlin & Friends, The album included Chris’ second longest running #1 song “Who You Are To Me” featuring Lady A that topped the charts for six consecutive weeks, and debuted at #6 on the Country Billboard Albums chart.

ALWAYS Track Listing
1 “Yahweh” (No One) with Elevation Worship
2 “Always”
3 “Strongholds”
4 “Holy Forever”
5 “O Lord You’re Beautiful” feat. Steffany Gretzinger
6 “The Answer” (Lady A background vocals)
7 “Great Forgiver”
8 “I Believe In Jesus”
9 “I See You” feat. Brandon Lake
10 “Father Of Lights”
11 “History”
12 “All In All”
13 “Precious Love”

Stream & Download Album Below; 



Post a Comment

Please show support and encouragement by leaving your comments and views.

To Contact Gospel Hotspot
News/Music/Video/Event /Tip Off/ Advert
Email: iGospelHotspot@gmail.com

Previous Post Next Post