[ALBUM] Adore Him By Vineyard Worship


Here's The tracklist:

1. Angels We Have Heard on High

2. A Great Light

3. Adore Him

4. Humble King

5. The Lord has Comes

6. Holy Child

7. Christmas Medley

8. Silent Night

9. Angels We Have Heard on High (Campfire Version)



Watch "Angels We Have Heard On High" By Vineyard Worship


No comments:

Please show support and encouragement by leaving your comments and views.

To Contact Gospel Hotspot
News/Music/Video/Event /Tip Off/ Advert
Email: iGospelHotspot@gmail.com