[ALBUM] The Secret Place By Israel Odebode

 Israel Odebode - ''The Secret Place'' (Vol. 1) (1)

US based Gospel recording artiste and music minister - Israel Odebode premieres his brand new album titled - ''The Secret Place'' (Volume 1).

''The Secret Place'' (Volume 1) album project just like it's predecessor - The Message album boasts heavily with edifying songs of praise and worship to the one and only King of Kings - Jesus Christ.

With previously released singles like - Leave Me with Jesus, We Bow Feat. Mairo Ese, Jesus is Lord featuring Lola Imani and most recently - Lift Up Your Heads featuring Becca Herckner, the 11-track album project is more than just an album.

Known for his unique style and grace contained in his ministrations, Israel Odebode formerly known by his music name - Izzy along with his team of music producers and singers offers up a wholesome worship experience unlike anything heard/seen before.

The Secret Place (Vol. 1) album is available worldwide via Apple Music, iTunes, Spotify, Amazon Music, Tidal, Google Play & other digital music stores.

Click To Stream/Purchase Album 

Israel Odebode - ''The Secret Place'' (Vol. 1) (2)

View 'The Secret Place'' album track-list below:

  1. Leave Me with Jesus
  2. We Bow Feat. Mairo Ese
  3. Lift Up Your Heads (feat. Becca Herckner)
  4. Hosanna
  5. Everything and More
  6. Spirit Divine (feat. Ose Burnett)
  7. Healing
  8. Emmanuel (feat. TJ Onoja)
  9. Loving You
  10. Higher
  11. Jesus is Lord (feat. Lola Imani)

Click To Stream/Purchase Album 


Production Credits:
Tracks 1-7; 9 & 10 - produced by Greenwox. Mixed and mastered by Outluk Mix.
Track 8 - produced, mixed and mastered by Okey Sokay.
Track 11 (Bonus track) - produced, mixed and mastered by Phat E.

Post a Comment

Please show support and encouragement by leaving your comments and views.

To Contact Gospel Hotspot
News/Music/Video/Event /Tip Off/ Advert
Email: iGospelHotspot@gmail.com

Previous Post Next Post