[Album] TwoFourSeven - Nkechi

 TwoFourSeven - Nkechi

Coming into the music scene in 2016 with the release of her debut album, Nkechi has been consistent in churning out beautiful music to bless lives and encourage an adorable worship lifestyle.

With powerful singles like Munachimso (Never Alone) and Elohim, the Awesome Records artiste has proven that she is a force to reckon with in the industry.

She returns with a significant body of work, an 11 track musical potpourri of delicious melodies specially prepared and served to take your worship to the next level 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The album is aptly titled TwoFourSeven (247) and it is indeed loaded.

Track List:

  1. Worship You
  2. Halleluyah
  3. 24/7
  4. Jesus
  5. His Name
  6. Munachimso (feat. Ekene John)
  7. Elohim
  8. Chimamanda (feat. James Ben)
  9. Onyeoma
  10. Munachimso (Acapella Reprise) [feat. The Churchmen]
  11. Testify



About Nkechi

Nkechi is a Masters Degree holder in Business Administration, a worship leader, hospitable minstrel and above all lover of God and His people. Her dream is to be and remain a blessing to God’s people, preach the Gospel through songs and bring better understanding to worship in the heart of men globally.

No comments:

Please show support and encouragement by leaving your comments and views.

To Contact Gospel Hotspot
News/Music/Video/Event /Tip Off/ Advert
Email: iGospelHotspot@gmail.com