Sola Allyson – Imuse

Sola Allyson, indigenous gospel singer and trained musicologist, has released her seventh studio album, Imuse, for free download.

Since releasing Eji Owuro in 2003, the Nigerian folk and soul singer, has released five other albums; Gbe Je F’ori (2005), Ire (2007), Im’oore (2009) and Adun (2012), before Imuse in 2018.

The 11-track album, which was released on Thursday morning, chronicles Allyson’s salvation story and the many benefits of a life in Christ.

  1. Sola Allyson – Gbojule // CLICK TO DOWNLOAD
  2. Sola Allyson – Jiji Mo Ji // CLICK TO DOWNLOAD
  3. Sola Allyson – Mo Ju Ba // CLICK TO DOWNLOAD
  4. Sola Allyson – Igbagbo // CLICK TO DOWNLOAD
  5. Sola Allyson – Olododo // CLICK TO DOWNLOAD
  6. Sola Allyson – Iyin // CLICK TO DOWNLOAD
  7. Sola Allyson – Yoo Da // CLICK TO DOWNLOAD
  8. Sola Allyson – Aanu Mbe // CLICK TO DOWNLOAD
  9. Sola Allyson – Ebe // CLICK TO DOWNLOAD
  10. Sola Allyson – Wa wo le // CLICK TO DOWNLOAD
Bonus Track
Sola Allyson – Alujanjangijan ft. Adekunle Gold

Post a Comment

Please show support and encouragement by leaving your comments and views.

To Contact Gospel Hotspot
News/Music/Video/Event /Tip Off/ Advert

Previous Post Next Post