Hillsong Young & Free To Release New Album 'III' June 29

GRAMMY-nominated worship collective Hillsong Young & Free has officially announced details for their highly anticipated new album release. With over 285 million YouTube channel views and a combined social following of 3 million, Hillsong Young & Free continues to redefine Christian music to the masses with their projects and sold out shows across the globe, sharing their positive message in the musical context of EDM and pop influences.

Young & Free's third album release, titled III, is slated for a June 29 release.

III features an impressive 17 tracks in all and is the band's first studio album ever recorded. This will also be Y&F's first major release since their 2015 chart-topping Youth Revival album.  Laura Toggs says “this collection of songs are personal, written and sung from profound devotions and life wrestles over the last three years.”

Young & Free has offered previews of what to expect with the recent release of "Let Go" and "Peace."

III Track Listing
1. Let Go
2. Every Little Thing
3. Just Jesus
4. First Love
5. Heart Of God
7. Jesus Loves Me
9. Days Gone By
10. How Deep Is The Love
11. Push/Pull
12. Love Won't Let Me Down
13. More Of You
14. Hindsight
15. P E A C E
16. SELAH III (Fruits Of The Spirit)
17. Highs & Lows

No comments:

Please show support and encouragement by leaving your comments and views.

To Contact Gospel Hotspot
News/Music/Video/Event /Tip Off/ Advert
Email: iGospelHotspot@gmail.com