Hot Shot: Motown Gospel’s Anita Wilson Unveils “Vintage Worship” Album Cover

Grammy, Dove, and Stellar-nominated songstress Anita Wilson unveils the album cover and accompanying track list to her highly anticipated sophomore project, VINTAGE WORSHIP, in stores and online on June 24th.
Coming in as the follow-up to her Grammy-nominated debut album, WORSHIP SOUL, VINTAGE WORSHIP trails its predecessor’s path by shining as a collection of soul-tinged gospel gems. Decorated by 12 tracks that pay homage to soul and R&B’s golden days, yet maintaining a fluent gospel flair, inspirational grooves like “Keep Doing What You’re Doing” and “Gooder Than Good,” serve up modernized tastes of 70’s and 80’s-inspired sounds.
Evidence of the album’s theme at work can be found via its fiery lead single,  “That’s What He’s Done For Me,” available on Itunes now.  Hear the tune below and see Wilson’s full tracklist:
Anita Wilson’s VINTAGE WORSHIP Track List
1. Close To You (interlude)
2. That’s What He’s Done For Me
3. Gooder Than Good
4. You Love Me
5. Everything
6. Keep Doing What You’re Doing
7. Reasons
8. So Gone
9. Time After Time
10. Oh How I Love Jesus
11. The Real Me
12. Happy Being Me

Post a Comment

Please show support and encouragement by leaving your comments and views.

To Contact Gospel Hotspot
News/Music/Video/Event /Tip Off/ Advert

Previous Post Next Post