Abiodun Sage & Twcrew – Higher Praise Medley

Abiodun Sage and TWcrew has now officially released the much anticipated Praise Medley tagged “Higher Praise Medley” for his audience and Fans. This Praise Medley release is a compilation of the everyday songs of praise that is rendered which a much contemporary approach.

Higher (Praise Medley) features songs like Tonfe iyanu by Abiodun SAGE & Twcrew, Oluwa Etobi by Sammie Okposo, E Yaweh by Sonnie BADU, Holy Ghost by Temitope Crownfit and much more.

Higher (Praise Medley) is arranged by Twcrew which serves as the official Abiodun SAGE Music Team for 2019 and Produced by SMO (Sanmi Matthew).

Twcrew is composed of excellent and Spirited Musicians with Damilare Oni on Bass Guitar, Adedeji Kolapo on the Drumz, Sanmi Matthew on piano and Omodara Tola.

Listen, Enjoy and Share!

No comments:

Please show support and encouragement by leaving your comments and views.

To Contact Gospel Hotspot
News/Music/Video/Event /Tip Off/ Advert
Email: iGospelHotspot@gmail.com