Music: Born In July [EP] - Frank Edwards

Anointed Nigerian Gospel artist and producer, Frank Edwards has released “Born In July” a new EP in the spirit of his 27th birthday celebration.
The multiple-award winning gospel singer released the 8th track EP titled “Born In July” in appreciation of God’s goodness in his life.
Frank Ugochukwu Edwards (born July 22, 1990), simply known as Frank Edwards is a Nigerian contemporary Christian singer-songwriter and recording artist from Enugu, Enugu State. He is the founder and owner of the record label Rocktown Records, which is home to recording artists such as Edwards himself, Gil, Divine, King BAS, Nkay, and David among others.
This 8 track EP is now available for download and streaming on all major digital service provider.
See tracklist below:
1. Arrival
2. Mojubare
3. Joy
4. Glad You Did
5. Loving The Way (feat. Ada)
6. Rhythm Of Life (Jesus)
7. Champion
8. Logo
Download, Listen, Enjoy and Share!

No comments:

Please show support and encouragement by leaving your comments and views.

To Contact Gospel Hotspot
News/Music/Video/Event /Tip Off/ Advert