Fred Hammond Unveils ‘I Will Trust’ Album Cover & Tracklisting

Get into the cover for Fred Hammond‘s forthcoming LP ‘I Will Trust‘. Unveiled today, the snap arrives as the latest dose of support for the album, which has already spawned the title track and lead single 'I Will Trust'.

‘I Will Trust’ Tracklisting:

01. Festival Of Praise
02. All The Way
03. His Perfect Love
04. Lord Have Your Way
05. I Believe
06. Take Me To The Water
07. Try Jesus
08. I Will Trust Ft. BreeAnn Hammond
09. It’s Only The Comforter
10. It’s Mine
11. You Bless Me Over And Over
12. I Owe It All
13. I Will Trust (Radio Edit)


Please show support and encouragement by leaving your comments and views.

To Contact Gospel Hotspot
News/Music/Video/Event /Tip Off/ Advert
BB PIN: 33045B13
BBM Channel: C00303BB5